Austin's B. Iden Payne Theatre Awards Council Announces Members for 2023-2024 Season


Letter from the President

 We are delighted to announce our Council for the 2023-2024 Season, which begins on September 1st:

 Adam Rodriguez
Amber Quick
Asaf Ronen
Ashton Jung
Beau Paul
Carl Gonzales
Chandler Krison
Emerald Mystiek
Giselle De La Rosa
Jane Johnson
Jay Young
Kate Meehan
Kit Brooks
Kleo Ryan
Kristen D. Gooch
Lacey Cannon Gonzales
Linda Nenno
Maggie Meador
Martinique Duchene-Phillips
Michael Costilla
Nola Lafayette
Ryan Crowder
Stephanie Delk
Steve Fay

Training is underway for our new members, and we're thrilled to have the input from new perspectives and appreciate the time they're willing to contribute in service of our community.

As a reminder, we recruit every June!

We're always looking for ways to make our process more equitable. If you have thoughts about how we can achieve more transparency or fairness, or questions about literally anything related to how we do things, please feel free to reach out to me. We work very hard to be transparent, and your questions let us know where our blind spots are.

 Kate Meehan